HydroOER

The Digital University Initiative NRW is funding the HydroOER project, in which RWTH Aachen University, Aachen University of Applied Sciences and the University of Bonn are jointly creating open educational resources for the field of water management.

In the course of the project, among other things, a complete German-language bachelor course on water management and an English-language master course on the topic of flood risk management will be created on the basis of the existing competencies at the three locations.

The Center for Teaching and Learning Services at RWTH Aachen University is responsible for the media didactic evaluation.
The created OER materials are finally made available via the NRW platform ORCA.

General Information

More projects

HydroOER

The Initiative Digitale Hochschule NRW supports the HydroOER project, in which RWTH Aachen University, FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences and the University of Bonn are jointly developing open educational resources for

Show project »

AWESOME

With a growing population and rising prosperity, the demand for energy, food and water in the Mediterranean region will increase. The aim of AWESOME is to

Show project »

HydroOER

Die Initiative Digitale Hochschule NRW fördert das Projekt HydroOER, bei dem die RWTH Aachen, die FH Aachen und die Universität Bonn gemeinsam offene Bildungsressourcen für den Bereich der Wasserwirtschaft erstellen.

Im Zuge des Projektes werden unter anderem ein vollständiger deutschsprachiger Bachelorkurs zur Wasserwirtschaft sowie ein englischsprachiger Masterkurs zum Theme Flood Risk Management auf der Basis der bestehenden Kompetenzen an den drei Standorten erstellt.

Das Centrum für Lehr- und Lernservices der RWTH Aachen übernimmt die mediendidaktische Evaluation.
Die erstellten OER-Materialien werden final über die NRW-Plattform ORCA bereitgestellt.

Generell

Weitere Projekte

SureMap

Die Bevölkerung Ägyptens wächst rasch, doch die natürlichen Ressourcen wie Wasser und Land, die sich für Siedlungen und Landwirtschaft eignen, sind begrenzt, während andere, wie

Projekt anzeigen »

DeVilag

Steering Migration through Sustainable Development: Euro-Egyptian Program for Agriculture and Rural Development (DeVilag) zielt auf die Verminderung der Migration von ländlichen Gebieten in Ägypten in

Projekt anzeigen »

StadtWasserFluss

In diesem Projekt werden spielebasierte Lernmodule entwickelt, die zur Lehre im Bereich Starkregenprävention, -schutz und -bewusstseinsbildung genutzt werden sollen. Starkregen ist ein Phänomen, welches klimabedingt

Projekt anzeigen »